Subway Junior Alberta Provincial 2013

The Thistle Curling Club was delighted to host this Alberta Junior Championship from January 9 - 13, 2013.

Eight junior women's teams and eight junior men's teams competed.


Karynn Flory, Holly Jamieson, Klara Smiley, Katie Roskewich
                             Coach Andrea Procter - Provincial Champions


        Thomas Scoffin, Dylan Gousseau, Landon Bucholz, Bryce Bucholz
                Coach Rob Bucholz - Provincial Champions

        Women's Team Pictures

        Men's Team Pictures      

        Schedule of Events

        Round Robin Draw (Men and Women)

Administration Login