• 780-477-8142
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

City Champions

Cindy Westgard
Lisa Miller
Dawn Buksa
Kristi Johnson

Maureen Brown
Maureen McKinnon
Barb Kitigawa
Sharon Hays
Faye Smith

Les Rogers
Warren Kushnir
Millard Evans
Larry Gardeski

Maureen Brown
Maureen McKinnon
Barb Kitagawa
Marilyn Arklie

Gary Macyk
Bernice Macyk
Vince Werenka
Marlene Werenka

Marv Huff
Doug Miyagishima
Gord Miyagishima
Don Holowaychuk

Member Login

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

No events

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Us

Thistle Curling Club
6920 114 Ave. NW,
Edmonton, AB, T5B 0J6



Follow Us

Facebook Twitter Instagram

About The Club

The Thistle Curling Club is the oldest club in Edmonton. Founded in 1920, it has been in its current location in northeast Edmonton since 1952. Our club is a modern facility with 8 sheets of excellent ice, locker rooms, food services and a great lounge.
© 2023 Thistle Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com